top of page

VMR 448 Mackay is a not for profit Incorporated organisation.  Under government legislation there is an elected management committee and constitution that directs the organisations operations and decision making process.

An Annual General Meeting is held each year and the current committee is outlined below.

Current as per AGM held 10th January 2024.

President: Russel McLennan
 Vice President: Malcolm McLean
 Secretary: Temporarily Vacant
 Treasurer: Kerry Turner (Temporarily)
Committee Members:

Don Bowden

Emanuel Darmanin

Craig Armstrong

Heath Kennedy

Lachlan McLennan

Ross Vickers

David Ford

Petrina Cannon

bottom of page